Christmas dates announced for major West End shows

It may only be the beginning of September but Christmas takes pre-planning and dates for a host of West End shows have been announced today.

Christmas performances are now on sale for Hamilton, Les Misérables, Mary Poppins and The Phantom of the Opera, with full details below:
 


Hamilton at the Victoria Palace Theatre

https://hamiltonmusical.com/

 
Monday 20 December no performance

Tuesday 21 December 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Wednesday 22 December 7.30pm

Thursday 23 December 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Friday 24 December 2.30pm

Saturday 25 December no performance

Sunday 26 December 4pm

Monday 27 December no performance

Tuesday 28 December 7.30pm

Wednesday 29 December 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Thursday 30 December 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Friday 31 December 5pm

Saturday 1 January 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Sunday 2 January 2.30pm


Les Misérables at the Sondheim Theatre

https://www.lesmis.com/


Monday 20 December no performance

Tuesday 21 December 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Wednesday 22 December 7.30pm

Thursday 23 December 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Friday 24 December 2.30pm

Saturday 25 December no performance

Sunday 26 December 4pm

Monday 27 December no performance

Tuesday 28 December 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Wednesday 29 December 7.30pm

Thursday 30 December 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Friday 31 December 5pm

Saturday 1 January 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Sunday 2 January 2.30pm

 

Mary Poppins at the Prince Edward Theatre

https://www.marypoppinsonstage.co.uk/


Monday 20 December no performance

Tuesday 21 December 2pm and 7pm

Wednesday 22 December 2pm and 7pm

Thursday 23 December 2pm and 7pm

Friday 24 December 2.30pm

Saturday 25 December no performance

Sunday 26 December no performance

Monday 27 December no performance

Tuesday 28 December 7.30pm

Wednesday 29 December 2pm and 7pm

Thursday 30 December 2pm and 7pm

Friday 31 December 2.30pm

Saturday 1 January 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Sunday 2 January 2.30pm

 
The Phantom of the Opera at Her Majesty’s Theatre

https://uk.thephantomoftheopera.com/


Monday 20 December no performance

Tuesday 21 December 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Wednesday 22 December 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Thursday 23 December 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Friday 24 December 2.30pm

Saturday 25 December no performance

Sunday 26 December no performance

Monday 27 December no performance

Tuesday 28 December 7.30pm

Wednesday 29 December 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Thursday 30 December 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Friday 31 December 5pm

Saturday 1 January 2.30pm and 7.30pm

Sunday 2 January 2.30pm


Powered by Blogger.